NERO LARP :: Forums :: Main Category :: General Discussion
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Chapter Owners
Go to page       >>  
Moderators: Administrator, KatieMueller, AdamTaylor, jvalenti, Clint, NickDenny, ShellyHollon, KnightofEvendarr, jasonmote, JSchneider, fdhogan, DDS, jvalentinero, BrianCook, dcashel
Author Post
Administrator
Thu Feb 23 2012, 03:31PM
Dark Lord of NERO

Registered Member #1
Joined: Mon May 30 2011, 02:21AM
Posts: 170
If you are a chapter owner, and do not see a Chapter Owner forum, please reply here with the chapter you are the owner of. Also, be sure that the email you used to register for the site is the same email you use for your correspondence with National(to ensure you're who you say you are).

Thanks,
Kenny G
Back to top
jasonmote
Fri Feb 24 2012, 04:11PM
NERO International Staff
Registered Member #197
Joined: Mon Aug 29 2011, 02:41PM
Posts: 494
I cannot see it.

Jason Mote - NERO Highborn

Thanks!
Back to top
Administrator
Fri Feb 24 2012, 05:09PM
Dark Lord of NERO

Registered Member #1
Joined: Mon May 30 2011, 02:21AM
Posts: 170
Added you
Back to top
BerenOlean
Sat Mar 03 2012, 10:54PM
BerenOlean
Registered Member #33
Joined: Mon Aug 08 2011, 09:58AM
Posts: 222
Beren Olean
NERO ARGO
Back to top
NEROmissouri
Wed Mar 07 2012, 08:01PM
Registered Member #316
Joined: Mon Nov 14 2011, 12:25AM
Posts: 8
Don't see it.

Nero Missouri

wisner.william©gmail.com
Back to top
Dain
Tue Mar 13 2012, 02:00AM
Guest
I do not see the forum.

Thanks,

Vince Errico
Nero SWAG
Back to top
Dain
Tue Mar 13 2012, 02:07AM
Guest
I do not see the forum.

Thanks,

Vince Errico
Nero SWAG
Back to top
RobFurst
Tue Mar 13 2012, 03:07AM
Registered Member #811
Joined: Mon Mar 12 2012, 10:03PM
Posts: 1
removed

[ Edited Tue Mar 13 2012, 04:30AM ]
Back to top
Administrator
Tue Mar 13 2012, 03:59AM
Dark Lord of NERO

Registered Member #1
Joined: Mon May 30 2011, 02:21AM
Posts: 170
Unfortunately, the Chapter Owners forum is only for Chapter Owners, not General Managers. Sorry.
Back to top
NEROPhoenix
Sun Mar 25 2012, 03:37AM
NEROPhoenix
Registered Member #954
Joined: Wed Mar 21 2012, 12:09AM
Posts: 65
Michael Hatch
NERO Phoenix
Back to top
Go to page       >>   

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System