NERO LARP :: Forums :: Main Category :: International Announcements
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Clarification - Use of Displacement on Vengeance
Moderators: Administrator, KatieMueller, AdamTaylor, jvalenti, Clint, NickDenny, ShellyHollon, KnightofEvendarr, jasonmote, JSchneider, fdhogan, DDS, jvalentinero, BrianCook, dcashel
Author Post
jvalenti
Tue May 28 2013, 12:27PM
Joseph Valenti

Registered Member #68
Joined: Mon Aug 08 2011, 10:35AM
Posts: 600
Question: Can a Displacement be used to avoid the effects of an Vengeance ritual?

Answer: No, a Displacement cannot be used to avoid the effects of a Vengeance Formal Magic Spell.
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System