NERO LARP :: Forums :: Main Category :: Rules Discussion
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Will to Live
Go to page   <<      
Moderators: Administrator, KatieMueller, AdamTaylor, jvalenti, Clint, NickDenny, ShellyHollon, KnightofEvendarr, jasonmote, JSchneider, fdhogan, DDS, jvalentinero, BrianCook, dcashel
Author Post
dalewyn
Mon Aug 19 2013, 05:53PM
Registered Member #29596
Joined: Sat Aug 03 2013, 11:30PM
Posts: 17
Ah, and thank you for the definitive answer JV!

Grumbli / Dale
Back to top
JamesHallas
Tue Aug 20 2013, 01:47AM
Registered Member #15346
Joined: Sun May 05 2013, 03:05AM
Posts: 46
That makes it a lot clearer, thank you. But the question I have is: If the "Will to Live" statement is made, and afterward you are killed with a killing-blow, is the skill expended for the day? My belief is yes, like most other similar skills, but I could (easily) be wrong.
Back to top
-CRIMSON
Tue Aug 20 2013, 02:56AM
-CRIMSON
Registered Member #18
Joined: Mon Aug 08 2011, 09:49AM
Posts: 207
if someone lifes you. and then you get killing blowed afterward. is your life spell used?




THINK MAN.
Back to top
jvalenti
Tue Aug 20 2013, 04:15PM
Joseph Valenti

Registered Member #68
Joined: Mon Aug 08 2011, 10:35AM
Posts: 600
Does "This is an out of game call and can be made regardless of effects on the character." mean you can use Will to Live when under the affects of a taint blood (or other affect that removes the ability to use IG skills)?
ANSWER - Yes
Back to top
jvalenti
Tue Aug 20 2013, 04:17PM
Joseph Valenti

Registered Member #68
Joined: Mon Aug 08 2011, 10:35AM
Posts: 600
If the "Will to Live" statement is made, and afterward you are killed with a killing-blow, is the skill expended for the day?
ANSWER - Yes
Back to top
Go to page   <<       

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System