NERO LARP :: Forums :: Main Category :: Rules Discussion
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Unparalyze Manifold or not
Moderators: Administrator, KatieMueller, AdamTaylor, jvalenti, Clint, NickDenny, ShellyHollon, KnightofEvendarr, jasonmote, JSchneider, fdhogan, DDS, jvalentinero, BrianCook, dcashel
Author Post
Blair
Mon Sep 09 2013, 07:55PM
Registered Member #4296
Joined: Thu Oct 18 2012, 01:28AM
Posts: 13
I am wondering if the spell unparalyze can be cast as a manifold or not.

On page 64 of the rule book table 5-1 it says it can as manifold is checked off.
On page 81 of the rule book the spell description it doesn't look like it can as it is lacking the manifold symbol.
Back to top
dalewyn
Wed Sep 11 2013, 02:44PM
Registered Member #29596
Joined: Sat Aug 03 2013, 11:30PM
Posts: 17
Better write that poem...
Back to top
jasonmote
Tue Sep 17 2013, 12:47AM
NERO International Staff
Registered Member #197
Joined: Mon Aug 29 2011, 02:41PM
Posts: 494
Most of the fix-its are able to be Manifolded. We have said that it can be at NERO Highborn. If someone official wants to post a clarification, great. Until then we will allow it.
Back to top
NickDenny
Fri Oct 18 2013, 03:14AM
NERO LARP Staff

Registered Member #122
Joined: Mon Aug 08 2011, 10:56AM
Posts: 81
Unparalyze can be manifolded. That is a typo on page 81, thanks for pointing it out.
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System