NERO LARP :: Forums :: Main Category :: NERO Database Discussion
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Personal Estate System Testing
Go to page   <<        >>  
Moderators: Administrator, KatieMueller, AdamTaylor, jvalenti, Clint, NickDenny, ShellyHollon, KnightofEvendarr, jasonmote, JSchneider, fdhogan, DDS, jvalentinero, BrianCook, dcashel
Author Post
Kaeleigh
Thu Nov 13 2014, 07:20PM
Registered Member #48557
Joined: Mon Feb 24 2014, 04:08PM
Posts: 6
I'm a bit confused as to the maximum # of employees/occupants a property can sustain. Unless I am reading it wrong, an inn, a school and a tavern can only hold 10 people each. But a large house can hold 30 and a manor house only 5? Am I missing something?
Back to top
Rowell
Fri Nov 14 2014, 01:13AM
Rowell Ka'taan
Registered Member #9224
Joined: Fri Mar 15 2013, 02:02AM
Posts: 176
Yes, there's some data snaffu in which occupants (including guests) are being included in that total. I need to go back and fix that.
Back to top
Kaeleigh
Wed Mar 04 2015, 05:17PM
Registered Member #48557
Joined: Mon Feb 24 2014, 04:08PM
Posts: 6
Has there been any changes to the occupant issues listed above?
Back to top
Jakaal
Thu Mar 12 2015, 05:38PM
Registered Member #53867
Joined: Wed Aug 20 2014, 06:57PM
Posts: 3
I cannot get the Character Properties/Assets to allow me to purchase anything. The button never ungreys out. I have more than enough silver listed in both my personal bank and estate bank for what I'm trying to buy as far as I can tell.
Back to top
Jakaal
Thu Mar 12 2015, 11:33PM
Registered Member #53867
Joined: Wed Aug 20 2014, 06:57PM
Posts: 3
Ok got assistance from local plot getting my building bought however now I discover that some rooms cannot go into certain buildings. Would really like to have a list of all that kind of info before my coin was put in. Simply being able to fully detail the building BEFORE it's bought and paid for only to find out I can't make what I wanted with it would be awesome.

To avoid further trial and error;
Since I can't add "house" stuff into a business building, can I put "business" stuff into a house?

I find it kind of odd either are prohibited as it was common practice.
Back to top
Rowell
Sun Mar 22 2015, 10:27PM
Rowell Ka'taan
Registered Member #9224
Joined: Fri Mar 15 2013, 02:02AM
Posts: 176
Housing (buildings in which people live) are relatively cheaper than Business type buildings. There is a differentiation mainly 1) to stop people from opening businesses in their homes and 2) business buildings are rigged for business type events (robberies, extortion, future expansion of the estate system), where as home buildings are not.
Back to top
Kaeleigh
Mon Mar 23 2015, 04:03PM
Registered Member #48557
Joined: Mon Feb 24 2014, 04:08PM
Posts: 6
Can a winery and/or vineyard be added to the options of type of property to purchase?
Back to top
Rowell
Fri Mar 27 2015, 11:36PM
Rowell Ka'taan
Registered Member #9224
Joined: Fri Mar 15 2013, 02:02AM
Posts: 176
I can add that in there.
Back to top
jasoncook
Tue Apr 07 2015, 03:40PM
jasoncook
Registered Member #164
Joined: Sat Aug 13 2011, 04:37PM
Posts: 2
The "View Properties" and "Property Rooms" tabs both redirect you to the LARP page. Just FYI.
Back to top
jasoncook
Tue Apr 07 2015, 03:52PM
jasoncook
Registered Member #164
Joined: Sat Aug 13 2011, 04:37PM
Posts: 2
And another question. On the PDF for the Estates it says a general store costs 200 silver to build and 2 silver to maintain. But when I go to build one it says 200 silver to build but 7 silver to maintain. Is this an error or is the PDF in error?
And.... Same as the guy above - I cannot get the Character Properties/Assets to allow me to purchase anything. The button never ungreys out. I have more than enough silver listed in both my personal bank and estate bank for what I'm trying to buy.

[ Edited Tue Apr 07 2015, 08:33PM ]
Back to top
Go to page   <<        >>   

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System